Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brad Frick

Chair

Current Term: 2018-2022

107 Excaliber Court
Gaston, SC 29053

Email: bfrick@lexington4.net

Phone: 803-673-1851

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donna Goodwin

Secretary

Current Term: 2018-2022

956 Charlie Rast Rd
Swansea, SC 29160

Email: dgoodwin@lexington4.net

Phone: 803-360-8544

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lynne Fallaw

Current Term: 2020-2024

845 Fallaw Rd.
Gaston, SC 29053

Email: lfallaw@lexington4.net

Phone: 803-422-6358

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daniel Martin

Current Term: 2020-2024

185 Lairds Hill Road
Swansea, SC 29160

Email: dmartin@lexington4.net

Phone: 803-429-0418


 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Pound

Current Term: 2020-2024

219 S. Carlisle Street
Gaston, SC 29053

Email: cpound@lexington4.net

Phone: 803-518-2143

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zachary Smith

Current Term: 2018-2022

734 Cassidy Road
Gaston, SC 29053

Email: zsmith@lexington4.net

Phone: 803-513-9536

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sadie Wannamaker

Current Term: 2020-2024

2328 Hwy. 178
Swansea, SC 29160

Email: swannamaker@lexington4.net

Phone: 803-513-7702